On the All Hours homepage, you will see the attendance display on the right side, which is visible to all users of your account, regardless of their authorization role. This display is useful because your employees can also see who is present, who is on break, who is working from home today, etc. For users with administrative rights, the attendance display is also available in the menu.
If you want to hide it, so it's not visible to all users, you can do it in the Settings > Advanced tab.
Under General, select Disabled and swipe down to Save. Your presence will no longer be visible on the Home tab.
You also have 2 options:
Show with last clocking info
Show without last clocking info