If you want to stop using All Hours, finish the process by closing the account. Go to Settings > Account > Billing and select the option Close account.
In the next step please let us know the reason for your decision.
If you are sure you want to delete your account, please confirm your action. This will cause you and others in the organization to lose access to your data. This act is permanent and irreversible.