To remove a user from the user's view you have two option to delete or to archivethe user. Deleting a user also deletes all of their history. If you want to keep data from the user choose archiving instead of deleting.
There a 2 ways on how to delete users:
1. Double-click to open an employee and select Actions at the top right where you can find the Delete option. When you are sure you want to delete the user, click Delete User and their past records. This action is irreversible and cannot be undone.
2. For bulk deleting, you can check the users you want to archive and select Actions then Delete users. When you are sure you want to delete the user, click Permanently delete. All selected users will be deleted. This action is irreversible and cannot be undone.