To continue using All Hours after the 14-day free trial you need to upgrade your account to a paid version. Click on the Purchase subscription option in the lower-left corner.

On the right, you will see the Summary of your payment. Then fill in the necessary information in the section Billing details and select a preferred Payment method.

If everything is filled out correctly you'll have the option to Upgrade to a paid plan.

Did this answer your question?