Subscription and account management
Registration, subscription, archiving and closing your account
By Marko and 1 other2 authors4 articles
- Archiving All Hours Legacy (old version)Archive the old version of All Hours when upgrading to a newer version.
- Registering a new accountOpen a new account for your company.
- Subscribing to a paid planHow to subscribe to a paid All Hours plan after the free trial
- Closing an accountHow to cancel subscription and stop using All Hours
