Events and calculations from the old account are not available in the new All Hours.
We recommend you export your historic data from the old account and keep it in a personal archive. The easiest way to do this is to use the Bulk Export function in tab Timesheets. When the file will be ready you will receive it by mail. Due to the amount of data, it can take a bit longer ⏰.
Sign in to the old app through this link: https://app.allhours.com/
All data from non-achieved and non-deleted users will be exported.
If you have archived employees, you must first unarchive them to be included in the export. Employees ➜ View archive ➜ Unarchive employees.
Delete employees cannot be recalled to the system.
