By default, users can clock in with a mobile device at all clocking points you have added. You can restrict an individual user to selected clocking points only.
Restricting a user to selected clocking points
Go to Users (1) > Users (2) and select the user.
Open the Data access tab (3).
In the Mobile clocking restrictions section (4), select the clocking points at which the user can clock in.
Click Save (5).
The user will be able to clock in with a mobile device only when their location matches one of the selected clocking points. If the field is left empty, they can clock in at all clocking points.
💡 The restriction works only if the user has an authorization role with geofencing enabled.

